Page 1 of 2 1 2
#58154 28/10/03 10:22 PM
T
Trashy Offline OP
Bowl of petunias
OP Offline
Bowl of petunias
T
Would it be possible to have an ignore flag implemented that would remove the user's nick from our client's nicklist (from all channels). Even though they are there, they wouldn't be seen. Ignoring to this degree may seem extreme, but some people exist you may just would rather believe didn't. This feature would take care of that nicely.

I am not a coder, nor do I script within mIRC. If this could be implemented that would be great. Cheers.

#58155 28/10/03 10:35 PM
Hoopy frood
Hoopy frood
ay, I agree 110% and feel this feature would benifit everyone.

It would also be nice if one could /dline (delete lines) of text from a channel, so when you ignore someone you can erase their past aswell. This would be especially useful for people who flood or say nasty things. /clear is not a valid option.

I say we should have complete control over all windows, not just custom windows.

- Raccoon

Well. At least I won lunch.
Good philosophy, see good in bad, I like!
#58156 28/10/03 11:32 PM
_
Hoopy frood
Hoopy frood
_