mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
(Twitch) No channel "windows" showing up #258939 17/09/16 02:53 AM
Joined: Apr 2016
Posts: 86
B
Bestpeff Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
B
Joined: Apr 2016
Posts: 86
Hello,

I was wondering if this was some type of bug or if it was something on my end but none of the channels my bot is connected to are not showing up in separate windows at all.

https://gyazo.com/d125490b1f9c77c9fb83015304cfcf88

I was wondering if there is a fix to this to this problem at all

Thank you (:

Re: (Twitch) No channel "windows" showing up [Re: Bestpeff] #258942 18/09/16 01:04 AM
Joined: Jul 2016
Posts: 4
H
HoodedDemon Offline
Self-satisified door
Offline
Self-satisified door
H
Joined: Jul 2016
Posts: 4
Are you running any scripts? If so, what are they? With the latest changes to Twitch api calls regarding client ids, lots of scripts need updated or have updated. Some of the ones I've used were just updated 3 days ago, yet the auto-host script I use doesn't seem to host anybody. I don't make any scripts myself due to me not knowing how, but I use them to help my channel out.

Last edited by HoodedDemon; 18/09/16 01:05 AM.
Re: (Twitch) No channel "windows" showing up [Re: HoodedDemon] #258944 18/09/16 07:40 AM
Joined: Apr 2016
Posts: 86
B
Bestpeff Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
B
Joined: Apr 2016
Posts: 86
How can I tell which scripts are old and affecting it and which ones aren't? I have a sub script, online mods, and a couple other simple stuff.... smirk

Last edited by Bestpeff; 18/09/16 07:43 AM.