mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
Default umode per network or server #149915 25/05/06 03:48 PM
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 17
N
nelgin Offline OP
Pikka bird
OP Offline
Pikka bird
N
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 17
In the dialog for server settings, I would like to see a default umode if not for a network group, for a server.

Different networks use different ircds with different default umodes and rather than having to write a script for every network, a default umode in the dialog would be a much cleaner way of doing things.

Regards
Nigel / Nelgin

Re: Default umode per network or server #149916 25/05/06 03:49 PM
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 17
N
nelgin Offline OP
Pikka bird
OP Offline
Pikka bird
N
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 17
Doh, of course I can just use the Perform on connect dialog *doink*

NM.

Regards
Nigel / Nelgin