Nothing. grin That method leaves mirc.exe in \Program files\mirc\ (why it's so much simpler to upgrade) while ALL other files are in \userprofile\...\mirc.

Each user can not only do whatever they like to their own scripts|sounds|logs|etc as they are not only totally seperate from the other user{s}, but other users can't even SEE them (if the profile is made private). laugh