mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#99979 08/10/04 01:50 PM
Joined: Mar 2004
Posts: 45
D
Ameglian cow
OP Offline
Ameglian cow
D
Joined: Mar 2004
Posts: 45
Heya, I'm using $chan($active).xxx to get information about a channel, but I can't find a way to get the "linked" channel (mode +L #otherchannel) Anyone know this? Key and Limit comes up with $chan($active).mode, but no linking...

#99980 08/10/04 02:39 PM
Joined: Mar 2004
Posts: 45
D
Ameglian cow
OP Offline
Ameglian cow
D
Joined: Mar 2004
Posts: 45
Another Thing:

Code:
 on *:dialog:cc:sclick:APPLYBUTTON: {
  if ($did(100).state = 0) { mode %cc.chan -t  }
  else { mode %cc.chan +t }
  if ($did(101).state = 0) { mode %cc.chan -n }
  else { mode %cc.chan +n }  
  if ($did(102).state = 0) { mode %cc.chan -i }
  else { mode %cc.chan +i }
} 


When I click the Apply button it sets the mode like this:
Daedalus sets mode +t
Daedalus sets mode +n
Daedalus sets mode -i
and so on...
Any idea how I can make all mode changes come on 1 line?

#99981 09/10/04 03:30 AM
Joined: Nov 2003
Posts: 2,327
T
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
T
Joined: Nov 2003
Posts: 2,327
Code:
on *:dialog:cc:sclick:APPLYBUTTON: {  
  var %+ = +, %- = - 
  if (!$did(100).state) { %- = %- $+ t }  
  else { %+ = %+ $+ t }  
  if (!$did(101).state) { %- = %- $+ n }  
  else { %+ = %+ $+ n }    
  if (!$did(102).state) { %- = %- $+ i }  
  else { %+ = %+ $+ i }
  mode %cc.chan $+(%+,%-)
} 


New username: hixxy

Link Copied to Clipboard