mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#86428 11/06/04 02:52 PM
Joined: Mar 2003
Posts: 160
Marantz Offline OP
Vogon poet
OP Offline
Vogon poet
Joined: Mar 2003
Posts: 160
I just decided to move my autojoin over to mIRC 6.15
and noticed, when i add a network in 1 part of the dialog, and the channels i was to join next to it, for that network, click ok, when i open the dialog again, the network is there, but if i highlight it, the channels do not show in the other side, now it works ok on 6.03
and 6.12 but 6.15 it doesn't.
this is the problem bit, has something changed?
Code:
on *:dialog:autojoin:sclick:13:{
  if ($did(13).state) { set %j.connect On | set %j.autochk did -c autojoin 13 }
  else { set %j.connect Off | unset %j.autochk }
}

on *:dialog:autojoin:init:0: {
  didtok $dname 1 44 %j.networks
  %j.autochk
}  

#86429 11/06/04 05:13 PM
Joined: Sep 2003
Posts: 98
N
Babel fish
Offline
Babel fish
N
Joined: Sep 2003
Posts: 98
i don't understand you completly but try this

Code:
  
on *:dialog:autojoin:*:*:{
  if ($devent == init): {
    didtok $dname 1 44 %j.networks
    %j.autochk
  }  
  if ($devent == sclick && $did == 13) {
    if ($did(13).state) { set %j.connect On | set %j.autochk did -c autojoin 13 }
    else { set %j.connect Off | unset %j.autochk }
  }
}



www.stwar.us.to
IRCnet - #stwar

Link Copied to Clipboard