mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#51875 29/09/03 07:42 AM
Joined: Sep 2003
Posts: 11
M
Pikka bird
OP Offline
Pikka bird
M
Joined: Sep 2003
Posts: 11
dialog q {
title "MaGoOsCuRo's Query Blocker"
size -1 -1 213 164
option dbu
text "Nick:", 1, 7 15 26 8
box "Katana Script Blockeador de Privado", 2, 2 1 208 153
text "Servidor:", 3, 37 15 25 8
button "Aceptar", 5, 7 119 37 12, flat ok
button "Cancelar", 6, 86 119 37 12, flat ok
button "Cerrar", 8, 6 140 119 9, flat cancel
list 4, 6 26 195 50, size
}

on 1:dialog:q:init:4: {

.did -i $Nick

this the right way to do it?

thnx

#51876 29/09/03 08:06 AM
Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 3,432
S
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
S
Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 3,432
You must add the ID to it.. and -i ? what is this dialog suposed to do?

did -a dialog_name ID What to happen

-a help you set a %var in a dialog.. (so it show on init)

you can also make it this way:

Code:
on *:dialog:DIALOG_NAME:*:*: {
  if ($devent == init) {
    did -a DIALOG ID %var  <<-- set a %var when init..
  }
  if ($devent == sclick) {
    if ($did == ID) { command } <<-- do somthing when click on a button
  }
  if ($did == ID) { set %var $did(ID).text } <<-- grab the text from a edit box and plase it as a %var
}

Last edited by sparta; 29/09/03 08:12 AM.

if ($me != tired) { return } | else { echo -a Get a pot of coffee now $+($me,.) }
#51877 29/09/03 08:11 AM
Joined: Sep 2003
Posts: 11
M
Pikka bird
OP Offline
Pikka bird
M
Joined: Sep 2003
Posts: 11
i need to put some text with the command did on my list box :O)


Link Copied to Clipboard