mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#48726 11/09/03 12:36 PM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 77
O
ozyvent Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
O
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 77
Code:
raw *:*:{ 
  if ($numeric == 307) { haltdef | did -o whois 3 5 $snick($active,1) $3- }
  if ($numeric == 311) { haltdef | did -o whois 3 1 Host: $3 $+ @ $+ $4 }
  if ($numeric == 312) { haltdef | did -o whois 3 3 Server: $3 | did -o whois 3 4 Location: $4 $5 }
  if ($numeric == 313) { haltdef | did -o whois 3 6 $snick($active,1) $3- }
  if ($numeric == 317) { haltdef }
  if ($numeric == 318) { haltdef }
  if ($numeric == 319) { haltdef | did -o whois 3 2 Channels: $3- }
  elseif ($numeric != 319) { did -o whois 3 2 $snick($active,1) most likely has the channels s/he is on hidden. }
  else { halt }
}  
 

When I use that it always puts in the elseif one...

and it i use:
Code:
     if ($numeric == 319) { 
    if ($3 != $null) { haltdef | did -o whois 3 2 Channels: $3- }
    else { did -o whois 3 2 $snick($active,1) most likely has the channels s/he is on hidden. }
  } 

IIt just stops after it writes the name line.
confused confused Please help.


.
#48727 11/09/03 01:10 PM
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 774
T
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
T
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 774
Code:
  
raw *:*:{ 
  if ($numeric == 307) { haltdef | did -o whois 3 5 $snick($active,1) $3- }
  elseif ($numeric == 311) { haltdef | did -o whois 3 1 Host: $3 $+ @ $+ $4 }
  elseif ($numeric == 312) { haltdef | did -o whois 3 3 Server: $3 | did -o whois 3 4 Location: $4 $5 }
  elseif ($numeric == 313) { haltdef | did -o whois 3 6 $snick($active,1) $3- }
  elseif ($numeric == 317) { haltdef }
  elseif ($numeric == 318) { 
    haltdef
    if ( %whois.channels != $+($cid,$2) ) { 
      did -o whois 3 2 $snick($active,1) most likely has the channels s/he is on hidden.
      unset %channels 
    } 
  }
  elseif ($numeric == 319) { haltdef | did -o whois 3 2 Channels: $3- | set %whois.channels $cid $+ $2 }
  else { halt }
}




Code:
//if ( khaled isgod ) echo yes | else echo no
#48728 11/09/03 01:15 PM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 77
O
ozyvent Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
O
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 77
OK that partly worked. But now it writes the second line with the channels being hidden message, and then nothing else. shocked


.
#48729 11/09/03 01:19 PM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 77
O
ozyvent Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
O
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 77
Also... another question just off that, is there any /command that will maximize all the mirc windows?


.
#48730 11/09/03 02:48 PM
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 2,523
Q
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
Q
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 2,523
If you don't have any mirc windows set to be on desktop, you can maximize just one (any) window. As long as you maximize one MDI (ie any window 'inside' the main mirc window) all get maximized. So just use
/window -x "status window"


/.timerQ 1 0 echo /.timerQ 1 0 $timer(Q).com
#48731 11/09/03 03:55 PM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 77
O
ozyvent Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
O
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 77
1 question down...

any takers for my first? wink


.

Link Copied to Clipboard