mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#36517 15/07/03 09:00 PM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
D
Dr4g0n Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
D
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
i want to create some kind of protection that if you do the /timer 0 1 access $chan that if you dont have owner access anymore that you set owner access
does someone know how to do that?

#36518 16/07/03 02:19 AM
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 3,012
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 3,012
look for the raw from the server, or notice, that says "hey u don't have permission" and when that happens re-identify and get owner access >:D


-KingTomato
#36519 16/07/03 08:31 AM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
D
Dr4g0n Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
D
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
I dont understand frown
Cant you give it in a command? please laugh

#36520 16/07/03 08:32 AM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
D
Dr4g0n Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
D
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
#Anime-Chat * Clear
#Anime-Chat Start of access entries
#Anime-Chat End of access entries

if i see that and i havent have access i want to set owner access imediatley
but how to do it ¿ can you help me?


-------
moo moo moo

#36521 16/07/03 10:16 AM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 130
O
Vogon poet
Offline
Vogon poet
O
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 130
use
Code:
 raw *:*:echo -s $numeric - $1- 
to find the raw value


If only women came with popup menus and online help.
#36522 16/07/03 10:19 AM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
D
Dr4g0n Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
D
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
n0=raw 803:*:echo $2 $ixtime 15[11S15tart of access entrie11s15] | haltdef
n0=raw 804:*:echo $2 $ixtime 15[11U15ser $4 has $lower($3) acces11s15] | haltdef
n0=raw 805:*:echo $2 $ixtime 15[11E15nd of access entrie11s15] | haltdef
n0=raw 801:*:echo $2 $ixtime 15[11A15dded $lower($3) $chr(91) $+ $4 $+ $chr(93) on: $2 $+ 15] | haltdef
n0=raw 914:*:echo $2 $ixtime 15[11D15uplicate access entr11y15] | haltdef
n0=raw 820:*:echo $2 $ixtime 15[11A15ccess $lower($remove($3,*)) cleare11d15] | haltdef

all access raws i already have access like this?
if ($me !isin $3) // in the raw // { //access $chan add owner $me ¿

#36523 16/07/03 10:22 AM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
D
Dr4g0n Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
D
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
i dont want to die in echos how to do stealth with the timer but if i want to see the echo if i do //access #anime-chat that i see it ?

#36524 16/07/03 10:33 AM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
D
Dr4g0n Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
D
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
Cant u do a raw echo instead of //access $chan do only the raw n0=raw 804:*:echo $2 $ixtime 15[11U15ser $4 has $lower($3) acces11s15] | haltdef ??????????????????????

i mean this:

alias protect {
;do the raw thing i dunno how;
do raw 804
if ($me !isin $4) { access $1 add owner $me }
}
like that

#36525 16/07/03 12:19 PM
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,265
P
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
P
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,265
Cyphers snippet:

;popup
Access Timer:
.On:timer.q 0 1 access $chan
.Off:timer.q off

;Remote
raw 804:*:{
if ($remove($ial($me),$me) isin $4) && ($3 == OWNER) set -u3 %q on
if (%q == $null) && ($me isowner $2) access $2 ADD OWNER $remove($ial($me),$me)
}


new username: tidy_trax
#36526 16/07/03 12:31 PM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
D
Dr4g0n Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
D
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
if i do that my ass will be echo stormed frown
thats what im trying

#36527 16/07/03 12:32 PM
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,265
P
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
P
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,265
cyphers snippet doesnt echo :tongue:


new username: tidy_trax
#36528 16/07/03 12:33 PM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
D
Dr4g0n Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
D
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
Remote lolll
Al my scripts i do in new files like layout.mrc
raw.ini
war.ini
test.xxx
:P

but how to kill the echos in the timer and see the echos if i ask them with //access $chan

#36529 16/07/03 12:33 PM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
D
Dr4g0n Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
D
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
Mooo it doesnt works frown
please help me smile


#moo End of access entries
#moo Start of access entries
#moo End of access entries
#moo Start of access entries
#moo End of access entries
#moo Start of access entries
#moo End of access entries
#moo Start of access entries
#moo End of access entries
#moo Start of access entries
#moo End of access entries
#moo Start of access entries
#moo End of access entries
#moo Start of access entries
#moo End of access entries
#moo Start of access entries
#moo End of access entries
#moo Start of access entries
#moo End of access entries

and it doesnt set access

Last edited by Dr4g0n; 16/07/03 12:42 PM.
#36530 16/07/03 12:35 PM
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,265
P
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
P
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,265
how do you add access?
if you want that to work you must use
access # add owner $ial($me).addr
but i can change if you tell me how you add access

Last edited by pheonix; 16/07/03 12:42 PM.

new username: tidy_trax
#36531 16/07/03 12:47 PM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
D
Dr4g0n Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
D
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
ow look i set it like this //access $chan add owner $address($me,2)


n0=raw 804:*:{
n0=if ($remove($ial($me),$me) isin $4) && ($3 == OWNER) set -u3 %q on
n0=if (%q == $null) && ($me isowner $2) access $2 add owner $address($me,2)
n0=}

#36532 16/07/03 12:53 PM
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,265
P
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
P
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,265
;popup
Access Timer:
.On:timer.q 0 1 access $chan
.Off:timer.q off

;Remote
raw 804:*:{
if ($address($me,2) isin $4) && ($3 == OWNER) set -u3 %q on
if (%q == $null) && ($me isowner $2) access $2 ADD OWNER $address($me,2)
}



new username: tidy_trax
#36533 16/07/03 01:04 PM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
D
Dr4g0n Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
D
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
no it sets access every time even if i have

#36534 16/07/03 01:37 PM
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,265
P
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
P
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,265
it cant set access if you have because it will say duplicate access entry.


new username: tidy_trax
#36535 16/07/03 01:51 PM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
D
Dr4g0n Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
D
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 68
i mean its trying to set access again and again and again ........................................ and so on
frown

#36536 16/07/03 01:57 PM
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,265
P
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
P
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,265
Access Timer:
.On:timer.q 0 1 access $chan
.Off:timer.q off

raw 803:*:{
halt
}
raw 804:*:{
if ($address($me,2) isin $4) && ($3 == OWNER) set -u3 %q on
if (%q == $null) && ($me isowner $2) access $2 ADD OWNER $address($me,2)
}
raw 805:*:{
halt
}
raw 914:*:{
halt
}
that should stop the echos so that you dont even notice it always adding access smile


new username: tidy_trax
Page 1 of 2 1 2

Link Copied to Clipboard