mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#33920 03/07/03 09:16 PM
Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 33
G
Ameglian cow
OP Offline
Ameglian cow
G
Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 33
I'm working on some prjects that connects to a website and takes some informaion of it but i hove one with ht access how can i pu that in my script? cous it wouldn't work :s
Code:
on *:sockopen:mbtop10:{
  sockwrite -nt $sockname GET $+(http://my_site/index.php) HTTP/1.1 
  sockwrite -nt $sockname Accept-Language: en-us
  sockwrite -nt $sockname User-Agent: Mozilla/??
  sockwrite -nt $sockname Host:  my_site
  sockwrite -nt $sockname Port:  site_port
  sockwrite -nt $sockname Login:  site_login
  sockwrite -nt $sockname Password:  site_pass
  sockwrite -nt $sockname Proxy-Connection: Keep-Alive
  sockwrite -nt $sockname Connection: Keep-Alive
  sockwrite -t $sockname $str($crlf,2)
}  

sockwrite -nt $sockname GET $+(http://site_login:site_pass@my_site:site_port/index.php)
that is also not working frown

Last edited by Gods_Hell; 03/07/03 09:23 PM.

#33921 03/07/03 10:41 PM
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 1,922
O
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
O
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 1,922
This code assumes you retrieve the page through an HTTP Proxy.
Code:
on *:sockopen:mbtop10:{
  sockwrite -nt $sockname GET http://site/path/page.php HTTP/1.1
  sockwrite -nt $sockname Host: site:port
  sockwrite -nt $sockname Proxy-connection: close
  sockwrite -nt $sockname Authorization: Basic $encode(user:pass,m)
  sockwrite -nt $sockname
}

#33922 04/07/03 07:58 PM
Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 33
G
Ameglian cow
OP Offline
Ameglian cow
G
Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 33
whell i need to use a proxy of my ISP they realy suck else i cant surf on pages they stor the pages that are axxessed muc on their pc zo we can vieuw them realy fast



Link Copied to Clipboard