mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
Toolbar #264523 11/12/18 10:30 PM
Joined: Jul 2014
Posts: 121
Tiago Offline OP
Vogon poet
OP Offline
Vogon poet
Joined: Jul 2014
Posts: 121
Hi,
I would like to know if it is possible to reproduce this function from the mIRC Toolbar. When I click the right mouse button and open the Favorites submenu function.



Thank you wink


TECO
irc.PTirc.org (IRCop)
Re: Toolbar [Re: Tiago] #264524 11/12/18 10:41 PM
Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,173
maroon Offline
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,173
search the forum for sendkeys

//sendkeys % $+ j

Re: Toolbar [Re: maroon] #264525 12/12/18 12:21 AM
Joined: Jul 2014
Posts: 121
Tiago Offline OP
Vogon poet
OP Offline
Vogon poet
Joined: Jul 2014
Posts: 121
Originally Posted By: maroon
search the forum for sendkeys

//sendkeys % $+ j

Thanks for replying, but I'm talking about reproducing the submenu and not just the Favorites dialog. In the mIRC toolbar if you click the right mouse button above the Favorites icon it plays a submenu and it is this submenu that I would like to know is playable.


TECO
irc.PTirc.org (IRCop)
Re: Toolbar [Re: Tiago] #264526 12/12/18 02:46 AM
Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 2,642
Raccoon Offline
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 2,642
Press Alt+A

or by script

sendkeys % $+ a


Well. At least I won lunch.
Good philosophy, see good in bad, I like!
Re: Toolbar [Re: Tiago] #264528 12/12/18 12:05 PM
Joined: Dec 2015
Posts: 116
D
Dazuz Offline
Vogon poet
Offline
Vogon poet
D
Joined: Dec 2015
Posts: 116
Code:
alias testmenu {
  if ($toolbar(testmenu)) toolbar -d testmenu
  else toolbar -a testmenu "Test menu!" $qt($mircexe) "/echo click!" @testmenu
}

menu @testmenu {
  Hello
  .World:noop
}


/help /toolbar

Re: Toolbar [Re: Dazuz] #264529 12/12/18 01:57 PM
Joined: Jul 2014
Posts: 121
Tiago Offline OP
Vogon poet
OP Offline
Vogon poet
Joined: Jul 2014
Posts: 121
Originally Posted By: Dazuz
Code:
alias testmenu {
  if ($toolbar(testmenu)) toolbar -d testmenu
  else toolbar -a testmenu "Test menu!" $qt($mircexe) "/echo click!" @testmenu
}

menu @testmenu {
  Hello
  .World:noop
}


/help /toolbar

Thanks for the reply, but that's not what I asked.


Last edited by Tiago; 12/12/18 02:07 PM.

TECO
irc.PTirc.org (IRCop)
Re: Toolbar [Re: Raccoon] #264530 12/12/18 02:42 PM
Joined: Jul 2014
Posts: 121
Tiago Offline OP
Vogon poet
OP Offline
Vogon poet
Joined: Jul 2014
Posts: 121
Originally Posted By: Raccoon
Press Alt+A

or by script

sendkeys % $+ a

Yes that's what I want, but I liked to put it on the popup channel. It is possible? wink

Thank you!


TECO
irc.PTirc.org (IRCop)