mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
Problem $window($active).fontsize #260935 06/07/17 02:32 PM
Joined: Feb 2013
Posts: 10
E
exeCutive Offline OP
Pikka bird
OP Offline
Pikka bird
E
Joined: Feb 2013
Posts: 10
Hi

I have detected that there are differences between the size set in the FONT menu and the information that the $window identifier delivers.

Example
Menu Font:
Font: ProFontWindows
Size: 9

$Window($active).fontsize = 12

Regards


exeCutive
irc-hispano.org
#scripting
Re: Problem $window($active).fontsize [Re: exeCutive] #260939 06/07/17 03:58 PM
Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,614
maroon Offline
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,614
see http://forums.mirc.com/ubbthreads.php/topics/260579/Bug_setting/getting_font_sizes

It would be nice if there were something like .negativefontsize to find the value shown in the /font dialog.