mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
[Twitch] Getting the bots account name? #257628 29/04/16 04:29 PM
Joined: Apr 2016
Posts: 1
A
ActualDragonTear Offline OP
Mostly harmless
OP Offline
Mostly harmless
A
Joined: Apr 2016
Posts: 1
How would I do this? Would it be like $nick
or is there a way to make the scripts individual to the certain bot as I am wanting to have multiple bots in one channel with their own commands.

Re: [Twitch] Getting the bots account name? [Re: ActualDragonTear] #257631 30/04/16 03:29 AM
Joined: Sep 2014
Posts: 259
S
Sakana Offline
Fjord artisan
Offline
Fjord artisan
S
Joined: Sep 2014
Posts: 259
if ($me == NameOfBot) { code here }