mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#212359 20/05/09 05:10 PM
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 143
X
xyzzy Offline OP
Vogon poet
OP Offline
Vogon poet
X
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 143
how can i make f key works set/unset
F1 /mode #room +i for first F1 it will set +i
after then if i again try F1 it will set -i the room confused

xyzzy #212360 20/05/09 05:15 PM
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 933
5
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
5
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 933
Code:
F1 /mode $chan $iif(i isincs $chan($chan).mode,-i,+i)

5618 #212361 20/05/09 05:30 PM
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 143
X
xyzzy Offline OP
Vogon poet
OP Offline
Vogon poet
X
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 143
ty works well smile
i guess it works only when it see +i in the room modes
can we make that couple modes ?
like if there +i or +m ?

xyzzy #212362 20/05/09 05:33 PM
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 933
5
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
5
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 933
You could make it set a couple modes, but you want to do both with only the F-key? And if so, how EXACTLY do you want it to behave?

5618 #212363 20/05/09 05:35 PM
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 143
X
xyzzy Offline OP
Vogon poet
OP Offline
Vogon poet
X
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 143
yup its good setting couple modes
i meant this 'i isincs' if the room was +m it not works
so i need couple modes in there

xyzzy #212364 20/05/09 05:49 PM
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 933
5
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
5
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 933
What? Please always explain problems clearly. Other people are not psychic. ;P

5618 #212365 20/05/09 05:52 PM
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 143
X
xyzzy Offline OP
Vogon poet
OP Offline
Vogon poet
X
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 143
oh lol
ok ok lets try again
$iif(i isincs $chan($chan)
there is '(i' i hope u seen it lol
it means if the room got +i or -i mode
right ? i hope the answer is yes :P
ok now i mean i need there other modes
like +m so if the room got +/-i or +/-m
when i try f1 it will set modes end of the code which modes we put
i dunno another way to explain :P

xyzzy #212366 20/05/09 05:55 PM
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,513
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,513
Put this code in the remotes ALT+R and try it:

Code:
alias F1 {
  if (($active == $chan) && ($me isop $chan)) {
    .var %chm = $chan($chan).mode
    if (!%F1) { .var %error $input(Please add your channel options e.g: /set $chr(37) $+ F1 ntrRmNli,houd,Error - F1) | .halt }
    if (%F1 isin %chm) {
      .mode $chan - $+ %f1
    }
    else { .mode $chan + $+ %f1 }
  }
  else { .var %error $input(Your target must be in a channel $+ $chr(44) and you must be a channel operator!,houd,Error - F1) }
}


ATTENTION: You can add modes just write /set %F1 im (m = moderate , i = invite only - you can add more without space!) , have fun!

Last edited by westor; 20/05/09 06:01 PM.

Need Online mIRC help or an mIRC Scripting Freelancer? -> https://irc.chathub.org <-

Link Copied to Clipboard