mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#184034 24/08/07 07:51 PM
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 15
U
UFP Offline OP
Pikka bird
OP Offline
Pikka bird
U
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 15
I want to make a script, that can login into eBay and show me my list of my bought articles.
In addition I must log in naturally only with eBay. The form side runs with https://, so is use the Port 443. Unfortunately comes thereupon no answer of the server.

The answer is "* /sockwrite: 'mt2_ebaylogin' not connected" - Error 10061.

Can someone say me, how it can work, so I can login into eBay?

Code:
alias mt2_ebaylogin {
  .timersockclose_mt2_ebaylogin 1 5 sockclose mt_ebaylogin
  sockclose mt2_ebaylogin
  sockopen -e mt2_ebaylogin ebay.de 443
}

on *:SOCKOPEN:mt2_ebaylogin:{
  echo 4 -s Login... $sockname - $sockerr - $sock($sockname).wserr
  var %user = username
  var %pass = password
  var %form = userid= $+ %user $+ &pass= $+ %pass $+ &login=Sicheres Einloggen
  sockwrite -n $sockname POST /ws/eBayISAPI.dll?SignIn HTTP/1.1
  sockwrite -n $sockname Host: signin.ebay.de
    sockwrite -n $sockname Content-Type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded
    sockwrite -n $sockname Content-Length: $len(%form)
    sockwrite -n $sockname %form
  sockwrite -n $sockname $crlf
}
on *:SOCKREAD:mt2_ebaylogin:{
  sockread %mt2_ebaylogin
  echo -sg %mt2_ebaylogin
} 

Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,052
L
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
L
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,052
Originally Posted By: UFP
I want to make a script, that can login into eBay and show me my list of my bought articles.
In addition I must log in naturally only with eBay. The form side runs with https://, so is use the Port 443. Unfortunately comes thereupon no answer of the server.

The answer is "* /sockwrite: 'mt2_ebaylogin' not connected" - Error 10061.

Can someone say me, how it can work, so I can login into eBay?



Code:
alias mt2_ebaylogin {
  .timersockclose_mt2_ebaylogin 1 5 sockclose mt_ebaylogin
  sockclose mt2_ebaylogin
  sockopen -e mt2_ebaylogin ebay.de 443
}

on *:SOCKOPEN:mt2_ebaylogin:{
  echo 4 -s Login... $sockname - $sockerr - $sock($sockname).wserr
  var %user = username
  var %pass = password
  var %form = userid= $+ %user $+ &pass= $+ %pass $+ &login=Sicheres Einloggen
  sockwrite -n $sockname POST /ws/eBayISAPI.dll?SignIn HTTP/1.1
  sockwrite -n $sockname Host: signin.ebay.de
    sockwrite -n $sockname Content-Type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded
    sockwrite -n $sockname Content-Length: $len(%form)
    sockwrite -n $sockname %form
  sockwrite -n $sockname $crlf
}
on *:SOCKREAD:mt2_ebaylogin:{
  sockread %mt2_ebaylogin
  echo -sg %mt2_ebaylogin
} 


Code:
sockwrite -n $sockname Connection: Keep-Alive


Code:
if $reality > $fiction { set %sanity Sane }
Else { echo -a *voices* }
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,741
G
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
G
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,741
The correct address is signin.ebay.de

-genius_at_work

Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 15
U
UFP Offline OP
Pikka bird
OP Offline
Pikka bird
U
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 15
I added the "keep-alive-line", but it doesn't work.

Originally Posted By: genius_at_work
The correct address is signin.ebay.de

-genius_at_work


Mh, no. frown When I connect to signin.ebay.de, I cannot open a socket (no answer)...


Code:
alias mt2_ebaylogin {
  .timersockclose_mt2_ebaylogin 1 5 sockclose mt_ebaylogin
  sockclose mt2_ebaylogin
  sockopen -e mt2_ebaylogin ebay.de 443
}

on *:SOCKOPEN:mt2_ebaylogin:{
  echo 4 -s Login... $sockname - $sockerr - $sock($sockname).wserr
  var %user = username
  var %pass = password
  var %form = userid= $+ %user $+ &pass= $+ %pass $+ &login=Sicheres Einloggen
  sockwrite -n $sockname Connection: Keep-Alive
  sockwrite -n $sockname POST /ws/eBayISAPI.dll?SignIn HTTP/1.1
  sockwrite -n $sockname Host: signin.ebay.de
  sockwrite -n $sockname Content-Type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded
  sockwrite -n $sockname Content-Length: $len(%form)
  sockwrite -n $sockname %form
  sockwrite -n $sockname $crlf
}
on *:SOCKREAD:mt2_ebaylogin:{
  sockread %mt2_ebaylogin
  echo -sg %mt2_ebaylogin
} 


Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,741
G
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
G
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,741
I don't have an ebay account, so I can't test this script.

I found that the ebay login POST sends this data:

Array
(
[co_partnerid] => 2
[siteid] => 77
[UsingSSL] => 1
[MfcISAPICommand] => SignInWelcome
[lse] => false
[lsv] =>
[mid] =>
[hmid] =>
[co_partnerId] => 2
[ru] =>
[pp] =>
[pa1] =>
[pa2] =>
[pa3] =>
[i1] => -1
[pageType] => -1
[rtmData] =>
[userid] => username
[pass] => password
[keepMeSignInOption] => 1
)

It is possible that you aren't sending enough data to the connection.

-genius_at_work

Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 503
B
Fjord artisan
Offline
Fjord artisan
B
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 503
.. And how about we say:

You're connecting to an SSL port, and sending plain text.

It
Wont
Work

Anyway.. wink

Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 15
U
UFP Offline OP
Pikka bird
OP Offline
Pikka bird
U
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 15
Originally Posted By: Bekar
.. And how about we say:

You're connecting to an SSL port, and sending plain text.

It
Wont
Work

Anyway.. wink



...and which is to say to me? I cannot find any more parameter for SSL connections?!

Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 503
B
Fjord artisan
Offline
Fjord artisan
B
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 503
Natively, mIRC cannot do an SSL converstaion over a /socket.

So unfortunately, you are left with using an external tool.

Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 15
U
UFP Offline OP
Pikka bird
OP Offline
Pikka bird
U
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 15
And for what I can open a socket with SSL, if I cannot use it?

Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 72
P
Babel fish
Offline
Babel fish
P
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 72
Have you downloaded the SSL dlls?
To check if your mirc is SSL ready use:
//echo -a $sslready
if it returns $false follow these instructions:
http://www.mirc.co.uk/ssl.html

after you download OpenSSL and Install,
you CAN use SSL connections NATIVELY using PLAIN TEXT!
laugh

Hope this helps


mIRC Scripting: So easy a caveman could do it.
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 15
U
UFP Offline OP
Pikka bird
OP Offline
Pikka bird
U
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 15
I downloaded it (especially the DLL's), but $sslready returns $false. frown

Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 72
P
Babel fish
Offline
Babel fish
P
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 72
Instructions:
Download the Open SSL Installer http://www.shininglightpro.com/products/Win32OpenSSL.html
->
Install Open SSL
->
Restart Computer
->
Open mIRC
->
$sslready should now return $true

This is probably the installer you need: http://www.shininglightpro.com/download/Win32OpenSSL-0_9_8e.exe


mIRC Scripting: So easy a caveman could do it.
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 15
U
UFP Offline OP
Pikka bird
OP Offline
Pikka bird
U
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 15
Ok, SSL works now. Obviously I can log in also with eBay. I can call however no summary page. That does not fold yet so correctly. Somehow the forwarding does not function to the correct side yet.

Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 15
U
UFP Offline OP
Pikka bird
OP Offline
Pikka bird
U
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 15
I do not become so correctly smart from the selected data of the Loginsite. Is a session ID transferred here, which I must transfer for the following pages with?

Code:
HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Server: Microsoft-IIS/5.0
Date: Sat, 25 Aug 2007 17:29:44 GMT
Connection: close
Server: Apache-Coyote/1.1
Set-Cookie: ebay=%5Esbf%3D0%5E; Domain=.ebay.de; Path=/
Set-Cookie: sru=X; Domain=.ebay.de; Expires=Thu, 01-Jan-1970 00:00:10 GMT; Path=/
Set-Cookie: dp1=bu1p/xxxxxxxxxxx**xxxxxxxx^pbf/xxxxxxxxxxx^; Domain=.ebay.de; Expires=Mon, 24-Aug-2009 17:29:44 GMT; Path=/
Set-Cookie: nonsession=xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx; Domain=.ebay.de; Expires=Sun, 24-Aug-2008 17:29:44 GMT; Path=/
Set-Cookie: s=xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx; Domain=.ebay.de; Path=/
Set-Cookie: cid=azHNAIW0; Domain=.ebay.de; Expires=Sun, 24-Aug-2008 17:29:44 GMT; Path=/
Cache-Control: private
Pragma: no-cache
Content-Type: text/html;charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Length: 16567 


Link Copied to Clipboard