mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
flash #175497 23/04/07 02:30 PM
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 2,025
R
RoCk Offline OP
Hoopy frood
OP Offline
Hoopy frood
R
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 2,025
I have the script editor set as desktop, if I have the main
window minimized but not the script editor, neither the system
tray icon nor the taskbar button flash using the flash command.
I'm wondering if this is intended, although I don't think it is.

6.21 on XP Pro SP2

Re: flash [Re: RoCk] #177072 19/05/07 01:29 PM
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 5,000
Khaled Offline
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 5,000
Thanks this has been fixed for the next version.