mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#155251 04/08/06 07:01 PM
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 344
B
Fjord artisan
OP Offline
Fjord artisan
B
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 344
I'm running windows vista next to XP.
i use a script to make a custom toolbar in mirc.
Somehow in vista i get icon error instead of the icons.

ICON 3,$mircdir\system\icons\toolbar.iclTEXTTOOLTIP optiesCMD

That is the line mirc uses to read where the icons are.
In this case it is a icl.
Normal stand alone icons are shown by vista just not the icl.
Does anyone have any idea ????

#155252 04/08/06 08:03 PM
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 204
K
Fjord artisan
Offline
Fjord artisan
K
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 204
it might be a vista problem, thats why it is beta...still in testing, things are bound to go wrong.


keek: Scots - intr.v. keeked, keeking, keeks
To peek; peep.

Link Copied to Clipboard