mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
ircbot host #146883 10/04/06 07:06 AM
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 13
L
LandbO Offline OP
Pikka bird
OP Offline
Pikka bird
L
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 13
hello i have a irc client that i use as Bot. There are some handy bot code in that. Ar there somebody in the world, who hosts "irc bots" and can i copy paste my own code over 2 the new or ??

its because my internet in Denmark is very crapy and it disconnects every 1 - 2 hour

help ??

Re: ircbot host #146884 10/04/06 02:25 PM
Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 116
I
Im2good4u Offline
Vogon poet
Offline
Vogon poet
I
Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 116
well seached fo onw before and they all cost money :tongue:

Re: ircbot host #146885 13/04/06 01:22 PM
Joined: Nov 2004
Posts: 148
D
Dr_Brom_sung_ Offline
Vogon poet
Offline
Vogon poet
D
Joined: Nov 2004
Posts: 148
http://www.bittraffic.com/ has IRCD Hosting so you could have your own network if you want.