mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
echo to channel #127126 09/08/05 08:57 AM
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 53
A
Abuser__ Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
A
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 53
I have made this:
Code:
raw 366:*:{ echo $active test script } 

It echos info in the active window, but i want it to echo it to the channel i have joined...

Is there a a way to do this? smile

Re: echo to channel #127127 09/08/05 10:32 AM
Joined: Nov 2003
Posts: 2,327
T
tidy_trax Offline
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
T
Joined: Nov 2003
Posts: 2,327
Change $active to $2.


New username: hixxy