mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#120411 17/05/05 01:52 PM
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 21
W
wouziap Offline OP
Ameglian cow
OP Offline
Ameglian cow
W
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 21
0 +fs 0 0 0 eminem - Stan.mp3 +fs 0 0 0 6.91 MB +fs 0 0 0 160 Kbs +fs 0 0 0 1 +fs 0 0 0 FSrv[Radicalas] +fs 6 0 0

===============
i want to change +fs 0 0 0 1 to +fs 0 0 0 2
how to do this?

#120412 17/05/05 01:56 PM
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 3,547
S
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
S
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 3,547
$puttok(+fs 0 0 0 1,2,5,32)

-Andy

#120413 17/05/05 02:12 PM
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 21
W
wouziap Offline OP
Ameglian cow
OP Offline
Ameglian cow
W
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 21
$puttok($gettok(0 +fs 0 0 0 eminem - Stan.mp3 +fs 0 0 0 6.91 MB +fs 0 0 0 160 Kbs +fs 0 0 0 1 +fs 0 0 0 FSrv[Radicalas] +fs 6 0 0,4,9),2,5,32)

what's wrong?

#120414 17/05/05 02:20 PM
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 3,547
S
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
S
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 3,547
You want to return the 4th token in the text $gettok(...,4,9)? There is only 1 token matching C (9).

Check it out for yourself dude:

//echo -a $numtok(0 +fs 0 0 0 eminem - Stan.mp3 +fs 0 0 0 6.91 MB +fs 0 0 0 160 Kbs +fs 0 0 0 1 +fs 0 0 0 FSrv[Radicalas] +fs 6 0 0,9)

-Andy

#120415 17/05/05 07:44 PM
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 21
W
wouziap Offline OP
Ameglian cow
OP Offline
Ameglian cow
W
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 21
var %tmp.dccse.id = $calc($gettok($remove($gettok($did(e8,1,%cd),4,9),0),2,32) + 1)
$puttok($did(e8,1,%cd),%tmp.dccse.id,4,9)
=============
returns: 0 Unknown command
$did(e8,1,%cd) is for example
0 + 0 0 0 foje - lauzai.mp3 + 0 0 0 3.91 MB + 0 0 0 128 Kbs + 0 0 0 1 + 0 0 0 FSrv[Leonard] + 15 0 0

#120416 17/05/05 10:42 PM
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 7,252
R
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
R
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 7,252
You have to specify the variable that you're putting the token into, even if it's the same variable that you're searching.

I've barely started working with dialogs, so I recognize $did as something to do with dialogs.

Since you are working with a dialog, I'm not going to try to code a repair for you, but will hope that someone more familiar with dialogs will help

#120417 17/05/05 10:58 PM
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 3,547
S
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
S
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 3,547
Yep dialogs indeed.

$did(e8,1,%cd)

e8 would be the dialog name itself.
1 would be the ID of the control.
%cd would be the selected line.

-Andy

#120418 18/05/05 07:37 AM
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 21
W
wouziap Offline OP
Ameglian cow
OP Offline
Ameglian cow
W
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 21
alias chdupli {
var %cd = 2
while (%cd <= $did(e8,1).lines) {
if (%tmp.dccse.size isin $gettok($did(e8,1,%cd),2,9)) {
var %tmp.dccse.id = $calc($gettok($remove($gettok($did(e8,1,%cd),4,9),0),2,32) + 1)
var %tmp.dccse.tok = $did(e8,1,%cd)
$puttok(%tmp.dccse.tok,%tmp.dccse.id,4,9)
return $true
}
inc %cd
}
return $false
}

the same problem..

#120419 18/05/05 07:42 PM
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 21
W
wouziap Offline OP
Ameglian cow
OP Offline
Ameglian cow
W
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 21
what i need to change?


Link Copied to Clipboard