Is there ANY way to turn this "feature" off? I regularly join several large channels on connect, and this
/Names list of every channel is causing me to disconnect for flooding. I've looked at the help files, and the only thing I can find is DDE Users (which was of no help to me). I have no script loaded that is using the Users (or any other part of DDE) so it has to be a 'feature' of mirc.
(Flood settings have no effect, either)