mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#272386 27/01/24 06:04 PM
Joined: Jul 2014
Posts: 307
TECO Offline OP
Pan-dimensional mouse
OP Offline
Pan-dimensional mouse
Joined: Jul 2014
Posts: 307
Hi,
When we add a channel to favorites, if by mistake we add the same channel again, the dialog box duplicates the channels.
It should replace any changes made, whether to the description, password or any other information, as long as the channel in question already exists in the dialog box. This also happens in channels that are in folders per network.


TECO
irc.PTirc.org (Co-Admin)
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 5,404
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 5,404
Thanks for your bug report. This is intentional. It allows you to create multiple definitions for the same #channel with different passwords for different networks.


Link Copied to Clipboard