mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
Page 2 of 2 1 2
Re: mIRC in the RAF/Army [Re: WRCLiam] #223559 28/07/10 06:33 PM
Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 3,432
S
sparta Offline
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
S
Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 3,432
So what? some dudes using mirc, i use mirc, so does many other ppl too.. why the fuzz???


if ($me != tired) { return } | else { echo -a Get a pot of coffee now $+($me,.) }
Re: mIRC in the RAF/Army [Re: landonsandor] #223584 29/07/10 03:00 PM
Joined: Apr 2010
Posts: 923
F
FroggieDaFrog Offline
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
F
Joined: Apr 2010
Posts: 923
Yea, After I had posted I was all like "Why would Khaled complain, it's free advertising?"


I am SReject
My Stuff
Re: mIRC in the RAF/Army [Re: Knoeki] #223718 31/07/10 08:11 PM
Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 61
H
Handle_With_Care Offline
Babel fish
Offline
Babel fish
H
Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 61
Along the same lines, when the U.S. first invaded Iraq, there were some clips on various news shows showing central command in Kuwait and UAE. They actually showed screens of various people in the command center, and they were actually using mIRC, logo and all! I sure hope all those copies were registered. Ya think? grin

Last edited by Handle_With_Care; 31/07/10 08:13 PM.

mIRC 7.51, 64-bit Win-7/SP1 Home Premium
IRC Operator irc.Prison.NET
Page 2 of 2 1 2