mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 827
P
pouncer Offline OP
Hoopy frood
OP Offline
Hoopy frood
P
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 827
var %chan = $hget(list, chan)
echoque 1000 echo -a %chan

after 1 second it should echo %#phelp

thats the name of the channel but it gives

echo insufficient because i think its trying to look for a var %#phelp

Code:
alias echoque {
  if (!$Hget(que)) { 
    .hmake que 1
    hadd que 1 1
    .timerQue -m 0 $$1 queStack 
  }
  hadd que $Calc($Hget(que, 0).item + 1) $2-
}

alias queStack {
  hinc que 1

  if ($Hget(que, 1) <= $Hget(que, 0).item) $Eval($Hget(que, $Hget(que, 1)), 2)

  else { .timerQue off | .hfree que }
}

Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 2,881
H
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
H
Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 2,881
Code:
var %chan = $replace($hget(list,chan),$eval(%#,0),$eval(% $+ #,0))

Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 827
P
pouncer Offline OP
Hoopy frood
OP Offline
Hoopy frood
P
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 827
ok im using that code you pasted and im trying to something like

que 1000 %Sw MODE %Fchan +q john

doesnt work, when i debug it and see what it echos it

sockwrite -n room MODE +q john

it keeps missing the channel

Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 2,881
H
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
H
Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 2,881
Use this before it.

Code:
%Fchan = $replace(%Fchan,$eval(%#,0),$eval(% $+ #,0))
que 1000 %Sw MODE %Fchan +q john


Link Copied to Clipboard