Thanks for your bug report. I have not been able to reproduce this yet here. However, note that there are situations where changes to server entry will not be applied to a status window, eg. if you edit a server and press the "OK" button in the Options dialog while a status window is currently in the process of connecting, logging on, authenticating, etc. In such cases, only pressing the "Connect" button in the Options dialog will apply all settings, as it cancels any ongoing connection process and starts a new one.