mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#149673 22/05/06 02:59 AM
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 400
K
Fjord artisan
OP Offline
Fjord artisan
K
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 400
This is really hard to say, but, if I was wondering if someone were able to make me a script, where if they were in a combo, with about 5 words in the list..and they were to just click on the first one, and drag down..I know it doesn't make sense, but, if it does, then, please help.


-Kurdish_Assass1n
#149674 22/05/06 03:10 AM
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 9
B
Nutrimatic drinks dispenser
Offline
Nutrimatic drinks dispenser
B
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 9
I think you mean a dialog with a multi-select list box, so you can select multiple items? With a dialog, I think you need the 'multsel' option.. I don't know for sure, it's been a while since I fiddled with dialogs.

#149675 22/05/06 03:13 AM
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 400
K
Fjord artisan
OP Offline
Fjord artisan
K
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 400
no BlackSpider..I know what that is, but, I want it to click on each one, and, keep going down, using something like:
Code:
/did -c dialog_name id %Checking.nicks
inc %checking.nicks


-Kurdish_Assass1n
#149676 22/05/06 03:19 AM
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 9
B
Nutrimatic drinks dispenser
Offline
Nutrimatic drinks dispenser
B
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 9
So, you want the script to automatically select all the item sin the list?... Sorry if I'm not understanding.. Been a long day laugh

#149677 22/05/06 03:28 AM
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 400
K
Fjord artisan
OP Offline
Fjord artisan
K
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 400
yea basically, just like to go down the list..please, help if you can.


-Kurdish_Assass1n
#149678 22/05/06 03:35 AM
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 9
B
Nutrimatic drinks dispenser
Offline
Nutrimatic drinks dispenser
B
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 9
Okay.. Now, my dialog scripting is rusty, but I'll give this a go...

Code:
on *:dialog:MyDlg:*:*:{
  if ($devent == sclick) && ($did == 1) {
    var %x = $did(1).lines
    var %y = 1
    while (%y <= %x) { 
      did -ck cp_user 5 %y
      inc %y 
    }
  }
}

If you set the dialog id to the right one, and make sure the multsel option is set... Clicking one of the items in the list will select the entire list.

#149679 22/05/06 03:35 AM
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 9
B
Nutrimatic drinks dispenser
Offline
Nutrimatic drinks dispenser
B
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 9
Of course, you could add an additional check to make sure it's the first line being clicked.. It depends on how you want it to function.

#149680 22/05/06 03:50 AM
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 400
K
Fjord artisan
OP Offline
Fjord artisan
K
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 400
ok, basically, this is what I got
Code:
[color:red]
alias who.is {
  %testing = 1
  masklog
  :start
  did -a masklog 2 $1-
  did -c masklog 2 %testing
  inc %testing
  goto start
  enter_key
}
[/color]
on *:dialog:masklog:sclick:2: {
  set %checking.nicks $did(2).seltext
  clipboard %checking.nicks
}
alias sendkeys {
  if (!$isid) {
    if ($com(Sendkeys)) { .comclose Sendkeys }
    .comopen Sendkeys WScript.Shell
    .comclose Sendkeys $com(Sendkeys,Sendkeys,3,bstr,$1-)
  }
}
alias Enter_Key {
  dialog -v masklog
  did -f masklog 3
  sendkeys ~
}


red part is what needs to be edited.


-Kurdish_Assass1n
#149681 22/05/06 04:23 AM
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 400
K
Fjord artisan
OP Offline
Fjord artisan
K
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 400
ok..
This is exactly what I want it to do.
also..
Code:
  Combo 2, 5 10 160 160, sort
  Button "Find" 3, 170 10 27 12
  dialog name = masklog

Last edited by Kurdish_Assass1n; 22/05/06 04:32 AM.
#149682 23/05/06 10:42 PM
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 400
K
Fjord artisan
OP Offline
Fjord artisan
K
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 400
is there a way to use something like "extsel" for a combo instead of a list?


-Kurdish_Assass1n

Link Copied to Clipboard