mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
Custom toobar buttons no longer work #266800 09/02/20 03:18 AM
Joined: Oct 2010
Posts: 4
P
Pawl Offline OP
Self-satisified door
OP Offline
Self-satisified door
P
Joined: Oct 2010
Posts: 4
Here;s how they look with a custom buttons bmp...
[img]https://1drv.ms/u/s!AvHvHiE-jSHrhDpJQdKyx7Dh5_PE[/img]

this is in Version 7.59

Re: Custom toobar buttons no longer work [Re: Pawl] #266802 09/02/20 08:52 AM
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 272
P
Protopia Offline
Fjord artisan
Offline
Fjord artisan
P
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 272
Picture does not load.

Re: Custom toobar buttons no longer work [Re: Pawl] #266806 09/02/20 12:19 PM
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 4,655
Khaled Offline
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 4,655
Thanks for your bug report. This is due to a change that affects the loading of the custom toolbar button bitmap set via the toolbar GUI. This issue has been fixed for the next version.

For now, the only way around this would be to create a script that uses the /toolbar command to load individual parts of the bitmap as separate buttons.