mIRC Homepage

Files moved to recycle bin when deleting log files

Posted By: NathanO

Files moved to recycle bin when deleting log files - 27/09/03 09:20 AM

Version 6.1

When I click on the log files button, and select the log files I would like to delete, mIRC asks if I want to delete them to the recycle bin.

I have set up group policy so that files are automatically deleted instead of moved to recycle bin, so mIRC log deletion does not take any notice of this.
© 2020 mIRC Discussion Forums