mIRC Homepage

splay

Posted By: WannaKnow

splay - 02/10/08 01:49 PM

When i do /splay pause it works great but then when i do /splay resume the number starts from the begin again
Posted By: WannaKnow

Re: splay - 09/10/08 08:47 PM

Am i the only one with this trouble or are there more?
Posted By: symphony

Re: splay - 10/10/08 05:38 AM

What *number*?
Posted By: WannaKnow

Re: splay - 10/10/08 11:30 AM

All numbers i play
Posted By: CtrlAltDel

Re: splay - 10/10/08 06:11 PM

From the help files:

Quote:

You can use pause, resume, and seek with mp3s.


you can NOT use it with any other music files (to my knowledge).
Posted By: symphony

Re: splay - 10/10/08 06:27 PM

Wrong, they work with WAV and WMA *the ones I use anyway*
Posted By: CtrlAltDel

Re: splay - 10/10/08 07:07 PM

I stand corrected.
To Wannaknow .. I have no problem resuming mp3's at the point they were paused (using mIRC 6.34 AND mIRC 6.17).
Posted By: WannaKnow

Re: splay - 10/10/08 09:49 PM

When i use it with .mp3 in 6.34 and 6.17 they both dont work,

On the server where i am on more people have the same problem

(Server: irc.gtanet.com)
Posted By: argv0

Re: splay - 10/10/08 11:18 PM

what operating system?
Posted By: symphony

Re: splay - 11/10/08 01:58 AM

I was interested, so I tested.
Works perfectly on XP SP1,SP2,SP3 and Vista Ultimate SP1
© 2019 mIRC Discussion Forums