mIRC Homepage

Uptime problem with Nightdev

Posted By: YeyoSsj

Uptime problem with Nightdev - 06/01/16 04:16 AM

Hello friends!
i have a problem with a perfect uptime script from the user Nillen

Code:
on *:text:!uptimeee*:#:{
  if ((%flooduptime) || ($($+(%,flooduptime.,$nick),2))) { return }
  set -u15 %flooduptime On
  set -u20 %flooduptime. $+ $nick On
  set %target $iif($2,$2,$mid(#,2-))
  set %channel #
  uptime
}

alias uptime {
  sockclose uptime
  sockopen uptime nightdev.com 80
}

on *:sockopen:uptime:{
  if ($sockerr) { sockclose $sockname | halt }
  sockwrite -n $sockname GET /hosted/uptime.php?channel= $+ %target HTTP/1.1
  sockwrite -n $sockname Host: www.nightdev.com 
  sockwrite -n $sockname $crlf
}

on *:sockread:uptime:{
  if ($sockerr) { sockclose $sockname | halt }
  var %data
  sockread %data
  tokenize 32 %data
  if ($1 isnum) && ($2) { msg %channel %target has been online for $1- }
  elseif (%data == The channel is not live.) msg %channel %target is currently not online.
}

on *:sockclose:uptime:{ 
  unset %channel
  unset %target
}


The problem is that nightdev added text like this:



There will be a way to change the text of nightdev to another page? like this:
https://decapi.me/twitch/uptime.php?channel=yeyossj

Sorry for my bad english!! XD Thanks for help!
Posted By: Y4kuzi

Re: Uptime problem with Nightdev - 06/01/16 04:26 AM

I can better help you via our IRC network.
Although I still miss a part of the script, you can simply edit the output of the socket.
And instead of nightdev.com, you can use your own IP or DNS.
Posted By: YeyoSsj

Re: Uptime problem with Nightdev - 06/01/16 05:52 AM

what are your irc network?
i try this but not respond..
Code:
on *:text:!uptimeee*:#:{
  if ((%flooduptime) || ($($+(%,flooduptime.,$nick),2))) { return }
  set -u15 %flooduptime On
  set -u20 %flooduptime. $+ $nick On
  set %target $iif($2,$2,$mid(#,2-))
  set %channel #
  uptime
}

alias uptime {
  sockclose uptime
  sockopen uptime decapi.me 80
}

on *:sockopen:uptime:{
  if ($sockerr) { sockclose $sockname | halt }
  sockwrite -n $sockname GET /twitch/uptime.php?channel= $+ %target HTTP/1.1
  sockwrite -n $sockname Host: decapi.me
  sockwrite -n $sockname $crlf
}

on *:sockread:uptime:{
  if ($sockerr) { sockclose $sockname | halt }
  var %data
  sockread %data
  tokenize 32 %data
  if ($1 isnum) && ($2) { msg %channel %target has been online for $1- }
  elseif (%data == The channel is not live.) msg %channel %target is currently not online.
}

on *:sockclose:uptime:{ 
  unset %channel
  unset %target
} 


somethig wrong? D:
Posted By: Thedelirious1

Re: Uptime problem with Nightdev - 06/01/16 07:10 PM

This works for me:

Code:
on *:sockread:uptime:{
  if ($sockerr) { sockclose $sockname | halt }
  var %data
  sockread %data
  tokenize 32 %data
  if ($1 isnum) && ($2) { msg %channel %target has been online for $1 $2 $3 $4 }
  elseif (%data == The channel is not live. - Oh hey, you're using an API meant for Nightbot, not for whatever you're using. Maybe you'd want to try out the new Nightbot beta: https://beta.nightbot.tv) msg %channel %target is currently not online.
}
Posted By: OrFeAsGr

Re: Uptime problem with Nightdev - 06/01/16 08:46 PM

Hey! I just noticed that decapi.me is https.
You need to:
Code:
sockopen -e uptime decapi.me 443

Everything else seems fine!
Posted By: FroggieDaFrog

Re: Uptime problem with Nightdev - 07/01/16 09:23 PM

If you make use of my JSON for mIRC script (found in my signature) this is quite easy, using twitch's own API:

Code:
on *:TEXT:!uptime*:#: {
  var %json = streamuptime, %stream = $iif(#* iswm $iif($2,$2,#), $mid($v2, 2-), $v2), %time
  jsonopen -ud %json https://api.twitch.tv/kraken/streams?channel= $+ $lower(%stream)
  if ($JSONError) {
    msg # Unable to retrieve the state of %stream
  }
  elseif ($regex($JSON(%json, streams, 0, created_at), /^(\d{4})-(\d\d)-(\d\d)T(\d\d):(\d\d):(\d\d)Z$/)) {
    %time = $calc($ctime($+($gettok(Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec, $regml(2), 32) $ord($base($regml(3), 10, 10)), $chr(44) $regml(1) $regml(4), :, $regml(5), :, $regml(6))) + ( $time(z) * 3600))
    msg # %stream has been online for $duration(%time)
  }
  else {
    msg # %stream is currently not online.
  }
}
Posted By: _Marv_

Re: Uptime problem with Nightdev - 04/03/16 11:28 AM

Originally Posted By: FroggieDaFrog
If you make use of my JSON for mIRC script (found in my signature) this is quite easy, using twitch's own API:

Code:
on *:TEXT:!uptime*:#: {
  var %json = streamuptime, %stream = $iif(#* iswm $iif($2,$2,#), $mid($v2, 2-), $v2), %time
  jsonopen -ud %json https://api.twitch.tv/kraken/streams?channel= $+ $lower(%stream)
  if ($JSONError) {
    msg # Unable to retrieve the state of %stream
  }
  elseif ($regex($JSON(%json, streams, 0, created_at), /^(\d{4})-(\d\d)-(\d\d)T(\d\d):(\d\d):(\d\d)Z$/)) {
    %time = $calc($ctime($+($gettok(Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec, $regml(2), 32) $ord($base($regml(3), 10, 10)), $chr(44) $regml(1) $regml(4), :, $regml(5), :, $regml(6))) + ( $time(z) * 3600))
    msg # %stream has been online for $duration(%time)
  }
  else {
    msg # %stream is currently not online.
  }
}


Sorry, but that's not right ... xxx has been online for 2412wks 1day 10hrs 44mins 11secs ... nope smile
Posted By: keyeslol

Re: Uptime problem with Nightdev - 13/03/16 03:05 AM

Yeah code isn't working right.
Posted By: Dazuz

Re: Uptime problem with Nightdev - 13/03/16 05:38 AM

Here's a version that uses a "socket platform," which does the hard work. The code is overly complicated and longer than it would need to be, but it also doesn't require much to make it work or keep working.

All you need to worry about is the "twitchuptime" alias. If the script breaks or something changes, it's the one you need to change/fix/update.
Code:
on *:text:!uptime *:#: {
  if ($mysocket(twitchuptime,https://decapi.me/twitch/uptime.php?channel= $+ $2)) {
    hadd $v1 channel #
    hadd $v1 stream $2
  }
}

alias twitchuptime {
  if ($2 == error) msg $hget($1,channel) An error occurred, please try again.
  else {
    tokenize 32 $1 $bvar(&mysocket,1,300).text
    if ($2- = Channel is not live.) msg $hget($1,channel) $qt($hget($1,stream)) is not live currently.
    elseif ($2- == Channel does not exist.) msg $hget($1,channel) $qt($hget($1,stream)) doesn't exist.
    else msg $hget($1,channel) $qt($hget($1,stream)) has been live for $2-
  }
}

alias mysocket {
  if (www.?*.??* iswm $2) tokenize 32 $1 http:// $+ $2
  if (http://?*.??* iswm $2) || (https://?*.??* iswm $2) {
    var %e = $iif($gettok($2,1,47) == https:,-e),%a $gettok($2,2,47),%p $iif($gettok(%a,2,58) isnum 60-65535,$v1,$iif(%e,443,80)),%a $gettok(%a,1,58),%s $sha1($2,0) $+ .mysocket
    mysocket.k %s
    hadd %s command $1
    hadd %s full $2
    hadd %s port %p
    hadd %s host %a
    hadd %s path $iif($gettok($2,3-,47),/ $+ $v1 $+ $iif($right($2,1) == /,/),/)
    hadd %s r 0
    sockopen %e %s %a %p
    .timermysocket. $+ %s -io 1 60 mysocket.t %s
    if ($isid) return %s
  }
  else $iif($isid,return,echo -a Invalid input, us as: /mysocket <command> <link>)
}

alias -l mysocket.t $hget($1,command) $1 error open Connection timeout | mysocket.k $1

alias -l mysocket.k hfree -w $1 | sockclose $1 | .timermysocket. $+ $1 off | .remove $1 | unset %c.t

on *:sockopen:*.mysocket: {
  tokenize 32 $sockname
  if ($sockerr) mysocket.e $1 open
  else {
    sockwrite -tn $1 GET $hget($1,path) HTTP/1.1
    sockwrite -tn $1 Host: $hget($1,host)
    sockwrite -tn $1 User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64; rv:44.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/45.0
    sockwrite -tn $1 Accept: text/html
    sockwrite -tn $1 Connection: close
    sockwrite -t $1 $crlf
  }
}

on *:sockread:*.mysocket: {
  tokenize 32 $sockname
  if ($sockerr) mysocket.e $1 read
  elseif ($hget($1,r)) mysocket.r $1
  else {
    sockread -f %c.t
    while ($sockbr > 2) { hadd $1 %c.t | sockread -f %c.t }
    if ($sockbr) { hadd $1 r $calc($sock($1).rcvd +$iif($hget($1,Content-Length:) <= 2097152,$v1,$v2)) | if ($sock($1).rq) mysocket.r $1 }
  }
}

on *:sockclose:*.mysocket:mysocket.d $sockname

alias -l mysocket.r sockread $sock($1).rq &b | bwrite $1 -1 &b | if ($sock($1).rcvd >= $hget($1,r)) mysocket.d $1

alias -l mysocket.e $hget($1,command) $1 error $2 $sockerr $sock($1).wsmsg | mysocket.k $1

alias -l mysocket.d {
  if ($hget($1,Transfer-Encoding:) == chunked) {
    var %y = 1
    bread $1 0 $file($1).size &f
    while ($bfind(&f,%y,$crlf).text) {
      var %v = $v1,%h $bvar(&f,%y,$calc(%v -%y)).text,%r $base(%h,16,10),%y $calc(%v +4+%r)
      if (%r == 0) break
      else bcopy &mysocket $calc(1+$bvar(&mysocket,0)) &f $calc(2+%v) %r
    }
  }
  else bread $1 0 $file($1).size &mysocket
  $hget($1,command) $1 $iif($bvar(&mysocket,0),done,error read No data received.)
  mysocket.k $1
}


And just to be safe, here's the closest thing to the "mysocket" documentation that's available: http://forums.mirc.com/ubbthreads.php/topics/256954/Re:_Brain_frazzled_would_love_#Post256954
Posted By: keyeslol

Re: Uptime problem with Nightdev - 13/03/16 09:31 PM

there's working code above as well, the math is wrong on froggies code.
Posted By: paper0rplastic

Re: Uptime problem with Nightdev - 13/03/16 10:01 PM

Tested and working. Not sure why people are still trying to use the nightdev api.
Code:
on *:TEXT:!uptime*:#: {
  var %json = streamuptime, %stream = $iif(#* iswm $iif($2,$2,#), $mid($v2, 2-), $v2), %time
  jsonopen -ud %json https://api.twitch.tv/kraken/streams?channel= $+ $lower(%stream)
  if ($JSONError) {
    msg # Unable to retrieve the state of %stream
  }
  elseif ($JSON(%json, streams, 0, created_at)) {
    %time = $ctime($remove($replace($v1,T,$chr(32)),Z))
    msg # %stream has been online for $duration($calc($gmt - %time))
  }
  else {
    msg # %stream is currently not online.
  }
}
Posted By: Dazuz

Re: Uptime problem with Nightdev - 14/03/16 12:17 AM

The earlier code had a little brain fart in it, and didn't use Twitch's own API, so here's an update:
Code:
on *:text:!uptime *:#: {
  if ($mysocket(twitchuptime,https://api.twitch.tv/kraken/streams?channel= $+ $2)) {
    hadd $v1 channel #
    hadd $v1 stream $2
  }
}

alias twitchuptime {
  if ($2 == error) msg $hget($1,channel) An error occurred, please try again.
  else {
    if ($bfind(&mysocket,1,"_total":0).text) msg $hget($1,channel) $qt($hget($1,stream)) is not live currently.
    elseif ($bfind(&mysocket,1,created_at).text) msg $hget($1,channel) $qt($hget($1,stream)) has been live for $duration($calc($gmt -$ctime($replacex($gettok($bvar(&mysocket,$v1,100).text,3,34),T,$chr(32)))))
  }
}

alias mysocket {
  if (www.?*.??* iswm $2) tokenize 32 $1 http:// $+ $2
  if (http://?*.??* iswm $2) || (https://?*.??* iswm $2) {
    var %e = $iif($gettok($2,1,47) == https:,-e),%a $gettok($2,2,47),%p $iif($gettok(%a,2,58) isnum 60-65535,$v1,$iif(%e,443,80)),%a $gettok(%a,1,58),%s $sha1($2,0) $+ .mysocket
    mysocket.k %s
    hmake %s
    hadd %s command $1
    hadd %s full $2
    hadd %s port %p
    hadd %s host %a
    hadd %s path $iif($gettok($2,3-,47),/ $+ $v1 $+ $iif($right($2,1) == /,/),/)
    hadd %s r 0
    sockopen %e %s %a %p
    .timermysocket. $+ %s -io 1 60 mysocket.t %s
    if ($isid) return %s
  }
  else $iif($isid,return,echo -a Invalid input, us as: /mysocket <command> <link>)
}

alias -l mysocket.t $hget($1,command) $1 error open Connection timeout | mysocket.k $1

alias -l mysocket.k hfree -w $1 | sockclose $1 | .timermysocket. $+ $1 off | .remove $1 | unset %c.t

on *:sockopen:*.mysocket: {
  tokenize 32 $sockname
  if ($sockerr) mysocket.e $1 open
  else {
    sockwrite -tn $1 GET $hget($1,path) HTTP/1.1
    sockwrite -tn $1 Host: $hget($1,host)
    sockwrite -tn $1 User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64; rv:44.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/45.0
    sockwrite -tn $1 Accept: text/html
    sockwrite -tn $1 Connection: close
    sockwrite -t $1 $crlf
  }
}

on *:sockread:*.mysocket: {
  tokenize 32 $sockname
  if ($sockerr) mysocket.e $1 read
  elseif ($hget($1,r)) mysocket.r $1
  else {
    sockread -f %c.t
    while ($sockbr > 2) { hadd $1 %c.t | sockread -f %c.t }
    if ($sockbr) { hadd $1 r $calc($sock($1).rcvd +$iif($hget($1,Content-Length:) <= 2097152,$v1,$v2)) | if ($sock($1).rq) mysocket.r $1 }
  }
}

on *:sockclose:*.mysocket:mysocket.d $sockname

alias -l mysocket.r sockread $sock($1).rq &b | bwrite $1 -1 &b | if ($sock($1).rcvd >= $hget($1,r)) mysocket.d $1

alias -l mysocket.e $hget($1,command) $1 error $2 $sockerr $sock($1).wsmsg | mysocket.k $1

alias -l mysocket.d {
  if ($hget($1,Transfer-Encoding:) == chunked) {
    var %y = 1
    bread $1 0 $file($1).size &f
    while ($bfind(&f,%y,$crlf).text) {
      var %v = $v1,%h $bvar(&f,%y,$calc(%v -%y)).text,%r $base(%h,16,10),%y $calc(%v +4+%r)
      if (%r == 0) break
      else bcopy &mysocket $calc(1+$bvar(&mysocket,0)) &f $calc(2+%v) %r
    }
  }
  else bread $1 0 $file($1).size &mysocket
  $hget($1,command) $1 $iif($bvar(&mysocket,0),done,error read No data received.)
  mysocket.k $1
}
Posted By: FroggieDaFrog

Re: Uptime problem with Nightdev - 14/03/16 06:56 AM

Me neither... me... neither. Sorry about the math error; I just write the tools people use >.>
Posted By: Khonor

Re: Uptime problem with Nightdev - 15/03/16 05:34 PM

Hi @Dazuz,

If or if have to be used with "!uptime channel name" or also can be used by just putting "!uptime"? From already thank you very much.
Posted By: Dazuz

Re: Uptime problem with Nightdev - 15/03/16 07:23 PM

In it's current from you will have to have something after "!uptime" for it to trigger. As in "!uptime helloworld" will trigger it, but "!uptime" will not.

Here's a version that will trigger with just "!uptime".
Code:
on *:text:!uptime*:#: {
  if (!$2) msg # Invalid input!
  elseif ($mysocket(twitchuptime,https://api.twitch.tv/kraken/streams?channel= $+ $2)) {
    hadd $v1 channel #
    hadd $v1 stream $2
  }
}



EDIT:
If you want it to automatically check some specific channel's uptime, without having to specify the channel, use this one and replace "YOURCHANNELHERE" with the channel name.
Code:
on *:text:!uptime*:#: {
  tokenize 1 $iif($2,$2,YOURCHANNELHERE)
  if ($mysocket(twitchuptime,https://api.twitch.tv/kraken/streams?channel= $+ $1)) {
    hadd $v1 channel #
    hadd $v1 stream $1
  }
}
Posted By: Khonor

Re: Uptime problem with Nightdev - 16/03/16 12:11 AM

Thanks @Dazuz
© 2020 mIRC Discussion Forums