mIRC Homepage
Posted By: whickerman can anyone tell me where can I find - 10/03/03 05:21 PM
movies to download.I'm new to mIRC and am having a little trouble finding my way around.
Posted By: Roadkillz Re: can anyone tell me where can I find - 10/03/03 08:34 PM
I'm new to and looking solet me know too
Posted By: vcv Re: can anyone tell me where can I find - 10/03/03 09:18 PM
IRC doesn't have movies to download.

There IS channels that will have bots that you can download movies off of, but it is ILLEGAL.

I recommend you not ask where to get warez on a public forum.
Posted By: Watchdog Re: can anyone tell me where can I find - 10/03/03 09:29 PM
Go to a shop and buy them. grin
Posted By: The_Game Re: can anyone tell me where can I find - 10/03/03 09:35 PM
To add along to what vcv stated, there are programs out there that is meant for downloading. mIRC isn't one of them. Yes, filesharing such as downloading anything without purchasing i.e. music, videos or whatnot is illegal, and well its gonna keep happening unless by some freak miracle that all peer 2 peer programs must require a fee...kinda how like napster is now. Look into other programs like kazaa and thats all im gonna tell you.
Posted By: ParaBrat Re: can anyone tell me where can I find - 11/03/03 03:41 AM
Since what you are asking for is:
1. illegal
2. asking ppl to spam/advertise their channels (which we dont allow)
3. a great way to get trojans/virii which we spend a lot of time helping ppl to get rid of
4. not allowed on some networks and trying will get you banned from them

we cant/wont help you with this.
Posted By: codemastr Re: can anyone tell me where can I find - 11/03/03 11:03 PM
www.bestbuy.com
www.circuitcity.com
www.walmart.com
www.kmart.com
www.amazon.com
etc
Posted By: SaX0n Re: can anyone tell me where can I find - 12/03/03 01:04 AM