mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
config mirc ? #74602
09/03/04 02:25 PM
09/03/04 02:25 PM
Joined: Mar 2004
Posts: 1
C
c500 Offline OP
Mostly harmless
c500  Offline OP
Mostly harmless
C

Joined: Mar 2004
Posts: 1
hi ! could u please tell me how to config MIRC ? if i join in domain i will connected to internet and we used proxy server.

please help !

Re: config mirc ? #74603
10/03/04 10:02 PM
10/03/04 10:02 PM
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 208
Ohio, USA
C
Cobra Offline
Fjord artisan
Cobra  Offline
Fjord artisan
C

Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 208
Ohio, USA
Hello,

once mIRC is open press ALT+O .. or click the 2nd icon from the left in the top icon bar

that is where almost all of the mIRC setings are stored. and you 'configure' it from there.

as for more specific information if you could re-state your post to be more specific and accurate i could explain where specific items u may want are located .. right now i'm not exactly sure what you mean

when you logon to a domain? does this mean connect to an ircserver ? or when u boot windows and u connect to a Network Domain ? .. please try to be very accurate with your wording. thanks

Cobra^