mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
$window().sbtext << can i set that #69609 29/01/04 02:53 AM
Joined: Sep 2003
Posts: 4,230
D
DaveC Offline OP
Hoopy frood
OP Offline
Hoopy frood
D
Joined: Sep 2003
Posts: 4,230
$window().sbtext gets the switchbar button text, but can i set it anywhere? Im assuming its setable as @blah can be @blah or Blah

ex:
/window @blah
/titlebar @blah window is currently proccessing debug

Now can i get that lot into the switchbar button as well ?
(without renaming the window to that)

Re: $window().sbtext << can i set that #69610 29/01/04 12:12 PM
Joined: Apr 2003
Posts: 414
Adrenalin Offline
Fjord artisan
Offline
Fjord artisan
Joined: Apr 2003
Posts: 414
AFAIK that is not possible.. Maybe you need to repost that to "Feature Suggestions" ?


mIRC Chm Help 6.16.0.3 Full Anchored!