mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#58738 02/11/03 01:49 AM
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 7
L
logy Offline OP
Nutrimatic drinks dispenser
OP Offline
Nutrimatic drinks dispenser
L
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 7
i want to make a bot for my friend and my channel, and i want to put a command to say all channels where the bot are

#58739 02/11/03 01:58 AM
Joined: Sep 2003
Posts: 58
S
Babel fish
Offline
Babel fish
S
Joined: Sep 2003
Posts: 58
You could use the /ame command for it...


***************************
To chat, or not to chat.
That's the question
#58740 02/11/03 02:06 AM
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 7
L
logy Offline OP
Nutrimatic drinks dispenser
OP Offline
Nutrimatic drinks dispenser
L
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 7
i want to show me the bot all channels, where are, not to say in all channels


ps: sory for my english

#58741 02/11/03 02:18 AM
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,265
P
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
P
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 2,265
alias aecho {
var %i 1, %x
while ($scon(%i)) {
scon %i
%x = 1
while ($chan(%x)) {
echo $chan(%x) bot: $chan(%x) on $scon(%i).server
inc %x
}
inc %i
}
}

/aecho


new username: tidy_trax
#58742 02/11/03 07:51 AM
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 3,012
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 3,012
You probably want this, as you metioned a bot command:

Code:
on *:TEXT:!channels:#: {
  var %c = 1
  while ($chan(%c)) {
    var %chans = %chans $+ $iif(%c > 1, $chr(44)) $chan(%c)
    /inc %c
  }
  /msg $chan Active Channels: %chans
}


type !channels


-KingTomato

Link Copied to Clipboard