mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#43720 23/08/03 12:20 PM
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 32
M
mIRCusr Offline OP
Ameglian cow
OP Offline
Ameglian cow
M
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 32
Hi there

Whats wrong with this code?!

on INPUT / TEXT ===> !opt1aAAA

===============
%opt1a = test (<- this line only to test code)
echo @Status 10 $+ GET -> opt1a = %opt1a

if ( $left( %info , 4 ) == !opt ) {
%temp1 = $mid( %info , 5 , 2 )
%temp2 = $mid( %info , 7 )
%opt [ $+ %temp1 ] = %temp2
echo @Status 10 $+ SET -> opt $+ %temp1 = %opt [ $+ %temp1 ]
}

echo @Status 10 $+ GET -> opt1a = %opt1a
===============

===============
GET -> opt1a = test
SET -> opt1a = AAA
GET -> opt1a = test
===============

#43721 23/08/03 01:16 PM
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 2,962
S
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
S
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 2,962
%opt [ $+ %temp1 ] = %temp2
echo @Status 10 $+ SET -> opt $+ %temp1 = %opt [ $+ %temp1 ]

should be
%opt [ $+ [ %temp1 ] ] = %temp2
echo @Status 10 $+ SET -> opt $+ %temp1 = $eval($+(%,opt,%temp1),2)


Spelling mistakes, grammatical errors, and stupid comments are intentional.
#43722 23/08/03 01:25 PM
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 32
M
mIRCusr Offline OP
Ameglian cow
OP Offline
Ameglian cow
M
Joined: Jul 2003
Posts: 32
YEAH!!

Thank you very much!! ^^


Link Copied to Clipboard