Print Thread
W
wobY Offline OP
Ameglian cow
OP Offline
Ameglian cow
W
Hey!

So, for example, if I type "!multitwitch Twitch Lirik summit1g" i'd want script to return a link like this: multitwitch.tv/Twitch/Lirik/summit1g

The replace with the users IRL name and twitch link work, its probably really messy but i'm still learning. If there's no need for alias(es), even better

Code:
on *:TEXT:!multitwitch*:#: {
  if ($0 == 2) {
    msg $chan N.N. is playing with $peoplesIRLName($2) $twitchLink($2)
    msg $chan If you want to watch both N.N. and $peoplesIRLName($2) but you only have one monitor: $multiTwitchLink($2)
  }
  elseif ($0 == 3) {
    msg $chan N.N. is playing with $peoplesIRLName($2) $twitchLink($2) and $peoplesIRLName($3) $twitchLink($3)
    msg $chan If you want to watch both N.N., $peoplesIRLName($2) and $peoplesIRLName($3) but you only have one monitor: $multiTwitchLink($2,$3)
  }
  elseif ($0 == 4) {
    msg $chan N.N. is playing with $peoplesIRLName($2) $twitchLink($2) and $peoplesIRLName($3) $twitchLink($3) and $peoplesIRLName($4) $twitchLink($4)
    msg $chan If you want to watch both N.N., $peoplesIRLName($2) $+ , $peoplesIRLName($3) and $peoplesIRLName($4) but you only have one monitor: $multiTwitchLink($2,$3,$4)
  }
  elseif ($0 == 5) {
    msg $chan N.N. is playing with $peoplesIRLName($2) $twitchLink($2) and $peoplesIRLName($3) $twitchLink($3) and $peoplesIRLName($4) $twitchLink($4) and $peoplesIRLName($5) $twitchLink($5)
    msg $chan If you want to watch both N.N., $peoplesIRLName($2) $+ , $peoplesIRLName($3) $+ , $peoplesIRLName($4) and $peoplesIRLName($5)  but you only have one monitor: $multiTwitchLink($2,$3,$4,$5)
  }
}

alias -l peoplesIRLName {
  return $replace($1,N.N., N.N., N.N., N.N., N.N., N.N.,N.N., N.N.)
}

alias -l twitchLink {
  return $+(twitch.tv/,$1)
}

alias -l multiTwitchLink {
  ?????
}

B
Vogon poet
Vogon poet
B