mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
Giving full output #253991 17/07/15 03:15 PM
Joined: Jul 2015
Posts: 3
L
LarsTheSheep Offline OP
Self-satisified door
OP Offline
Self-satisified door
L
Joined: Jul 2015
Posts: 3
Hello, I have made my code so I can remotely use commands from another IRC chat. (basically !dev [command]).
Is there any way that when I for example use !dev /timers , I get a list of the timers? So I can like get the complete output, when it says 'Timer 2 Halted', it returns that whenever I do '!dev /timer2 off';

Thanks in advance,
Lars the Sheep.

Re: Giving full output [Re: LarsTheSheep] #253992 17/07/15 03:20 PM
Joined: May 2015
Posts: 249
splinny Offline
Fjord artisan
Offline
Fjord artisan
Joined: May 2015
Posts: 249
You have to make a loop using $timer() with different .prop`s.


Dont give a fish - teach to fish!
Re: Giving full output [Re: splinny] #253993 17/07/15 03:24 PM
Joined: Jul 2015
Posts: 3
L
LarsTheSheep Offline OP
Self-satisified door
OP Offline
Self-satisified door
L
Joined: Jul 2015
Posts: 3
I already got myself a timer command and everything I just want to recieve the full output, like when you type /timers, I want that output.

Re: Giving full output [Re: LarsTheSheep] #253996 17/07/15 03:52 PM
Joined: May 2015
Posts: 249
splinny Offline
Fjord artisan
Offline
Fjord artisan
Joined: May 2015
Posts: 249
Make another one.. /timerslist or whatever.


Dont give a fish - teach to fish!