mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
Help with the "goto" command! #247548
08/08/14 03:03 PM
08/08/14 03:03 PM
Joined: Aug 2014
Posts: 42
K
Krawalli Offline OP
Ameglian cow
Krawalli  Offline OP
Ameglian cow
K

Joined: Aug 2014
Posts: 42
Edit: Fixd it by my own^^
Thanks

Last edited by Krawalli; 08/08/14 03:28 PM.
Re: Help with the "goto" command! [Re: Krawalli] #247550
08/08/14 03:35 PM
08/08/14 03:35 PM
Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,271
L
Loki12583 Online
Hoopy frood
Loki12583  Online
Hoopy frood
L

Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,271
Whatever the problem was, the best answer is probably "don't use it".

Re: Help with the "goto" command! [Re: Loki12583] #247551
08/08/14 03:38 PM
08/08/14 03:38 PM
Joined: Aug 2014
Posts: 42
K
Krawalli Offline OP
Ameglian cow
Krawalli  Offline OP
Ameglian cow
K

Joined: Aug 2014
Posts: 42
It was serioulsy odd...

the first goto command workd fine - but if i build in another goto command and it was not named "lable" my mirc crashed lol..