mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
N
Self-satisified door
OP Offline
Self-satisified door
N
Hello everyone,
I'm pretty new to MSL right now and as I'm livestreaming almost every day I would like to use my own (IRC)/Twitch.tv-Bot.
I've got a few features already implemented like:
Point system
Songrequests (Via AutoDJ by Nightbot)

I would like to add some additional features/commands and don't know if it's possible to enable this and if so, how.

Here are the features that I would like to implement and need help with.

Also hier die Funktionen die ich plane:

-expand point-system for raffles/giveaways/bids

-Spam/Link protection. For example enable some kind of "whitelist" for links like: youtube,facebook,myvideo,souncloud,lolking,battle.net etc.

-Output of stats of several Gameing-Profiles: For example !league euw Namitsoo --> Tells the user the current league.
There is the developer API of LoL: https://developer.riotgames.com/ -> Every user has his own API-Key to request information.https://prod.api.pvp.net/api/lol/euw/v2.4/league/by-summoner/19673408/entry?api_key=API-KEY
This is also possible for other commands and requests.

-"Nice to have": Games (Rock,Scissors,Papers/Rolls/Bidding

-Additionally Planned: Songrequest System (currently active as mentioned the AutoDJ function of nightbot) -> I don't know if it's possible to "open" youtube/soundcloud links via command in IRC?!

-General administrative commands (!ban user_xy -> bans user_xy, !timeout user_xy 30 ->timeout a user for 30seconds)

-Finally: A way to have the bot running 24/7 -> Is there a free way to solve this?

Kind regards

Nami

N
Hoopy frood
Hoopy frood
N
Most of what you're looking for is already available on the forums if you search for it.
Since there's too many requests, this is all I'll leave you with:
Code:
/run https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnLGWph0VZ0