Is there a way to stop showing in the chnnel every time someone Joins or Quits the channel? I don't know how to write or edit scripts or where to put them if I did. That stuff is just over my my limited ability. I have looked every where and can't find a place to check or uncheck for this option? Any advise is Greatly Appreciated.