mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
nick switch on multiple networks #245343 17/04/14 01:42 AM
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 54
B
bojak71730 Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
B
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 54
Code:
nc {
  if ($network = hypnoworld.sytes.net) {
    /nick kaytee $network
  }
}


im trying to change a nick for multiple networks using an alias.. whats wrong with this?

Re: nick switch on multiple networks [Re: bojak71730] #245344 17/04/14 02:44 AM
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 54
B
bojak71730 Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
B
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 54
Code:
nc {
  if ($3 = hypnoworld.sytes.net) {
    /nick kaytee $3
  }
}


or maybe something like this?