I just downloaded the latest version of mIRC. Now, whenever I try to make a change, any change, the following dialog box pops up:
File 'mirc.ini' has changed, reload from disk?
There is a check box reading "Allow Initialization
If I click yes, the box continues to pop up, whether I've checked Allow Initialization or not. If I click no, my changes, obviously are not saved. Help?