mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#235860 17/01/12 06:22 PM
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 202
F
firefox Offline OP
Fjord artisan
OP Offline
Fjord artisan
F
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 202
if I have a channel menu via

menu channel {
something
}

can I make certain commands only show up if the channel right clicked in is on a certain network?

Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,358
L
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
L
Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,358
See $submenu

Joined: Mar 2010
Posts: 146
Vogon poet
Offline
Vogon poet
Joined: Mar 2010
Posts: 146
You can also use $iif() in menus.
Code:
menu Channel {
  $iif($network == Network1,SomeMenu)
  .Test:DoSomething
  $iif($network == Network2,SomeMenu)
  .Test:DoSomething
}


Nothing...
Masoud #235868 17/01/12 08:28 PM
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 202
F
firefox Offline OP
Fjord artisan
OP Offline
Fjord artisan
F
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 202
thanks both

the $iif() suggestion was good for me


Link Copied to Clipboard