mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#235767 10/01/12 10:23 PM
Joined: Jun 2011
Posts: 29
M
Ameglian cow
OP Offline
Ameglian cow
M
Joined: Jun 2011
Posts: 29
Just wondering how to set a script so it only works on one server!

Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,359
L
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
L
Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,359
Code:
if ($network == somenetwork)

Joined: Jun 2011
Posts: 29
M
Ameglian cow
OP Offline
Ameglian cow
M
Joined: Jun 2011
Posts: 29
Thankyou


Link Copied to Clipboard