mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
D
Nutrimatic drinks dispenser
OP Offline
D
Hi, I am very new to all the lingo so I appologise if i dont use the right terminology, I have been given a bot to use in my oasiz chat room and the bot has a script to say "dont stay to long in your cup" when someone clicks their away cup. The problem is, is that it is working for the owners (gold hosts) and the visitors (non hosted) but not for the regular hosts (brown hosts) and I cant figure out why.. this is the copy from the scripts editor of it, i have tried to change it round a bit and it still doesnt work, any help in showing me where the issue is would be greatly appreciated. Oh it has english and french versions, but we only use english.

This is when they click away in chat, its the middle response that doesnt work:

raw 822:*: {
if ($hget($+(prop.,$1),protect) == off) || ($me !isop $1) || ($hget($+(prop.,$1),away) == off) return
if ($nick isowner $1) {
msg $1 $bcn.decode($iif($hget($+(prop.,$1),french) == off,Have fun in your cup - I will guard the room till your return!,Prend ton Temps $nick - Je suis là !))
}
if (hostlist isin $level($address($nick,6))) {
msg $1 $bcn.decode($iif($hget($+(prop.,$1),french) == off,Have fun in your cup $nick - dont stay too long in there!,Prend ton Temps $nick - Je suis là !))
mode $1 -o $nick
}
elseif ($nick !isop $1) {
msg $1 $iif($hget($+(prop.,$1),french) == off,Don't stay to long in your Cup $nick !,Ne soit pas trop Longtemps dans cette Tasse $nick !)
}
}

This is when they come back, again its the middle response that doesnt work:

raw 821:*: {
if ($hget($+(prop.,$1),protect) == off) || ($me !isop $1) || ($hget($+(prop.,$1),away) == off) return
if ($nick isowner $1) {
msg $1 $iif($hget($+(prop.,$1),french) == off,the Boss is Back!,$nick le Patron est de retour !)
}
elseif (hostlist isin $level($address($nick,6))) {
msg $1 $iif($hget($+(prop.,$1),french) == off,Welcome back,Re) $nick
mode $1 +o $nick
}