mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#211401 14/04/09 08:44 PM
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 17
Pikka bird
OP Offline
Pikka bird
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 17
this was far as i got i was wanting this window to show mirc files loaded in my Scripts folder is there a way to do this ?

Code:
on *:Start:{
  window @Protects
  titlebar @Protects Protections Window

Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 3,432
S
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
S
Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 3,432
You can use

//echo -a $nopath($script(1))

then a loop to loop true all files you have.


if ($me != tired) { return } | else { echo -a Get a pot of coffee now $+($me,.) }
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,156
D
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
D
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,156
Code:
var %tf_ = 1
while ($findfile(scripts\,*,%tf_)) {
echo @Protects $+(%tf_,.) $ifmatch 
inc %tf_
}

DJ_Sol #211416 15/04/09 04:19 AM
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 17
Pikka bird
OP Offline
Pikka bird
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 17
ty DJ thats a big help tho I add a window -lkf it stops loading them, I wanna select a line on the screen & do events with them

Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 1,559
H
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
H
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 1,559
Use the aline command (though echo will work for *some* custom windows, it's a good habit to use /echo only for non-custom windows and /aline for all custom windows. There are exceptions of course: if you want to use highlight settings etc).


Link Copied to Clipboard