mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
mIRC bot hosting #191437 09/12/07 12:55 AM
Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 91
S
spermis Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
S
Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 91
Is there some way to host mirc bot with BNC, or is there someone who could host bots for free, or is it possible to host it anywhere else ? My internet and PC is ok, but i just cant keep it running 24/7. frown

Re: mIRC bot hosting [Re: spermis] #191438 09/12/07 01:26 AM
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 7,252
R
RusselB Offline
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
R
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 7,252
Regarding BNC, not to my knowledge, and while I normally would offer to host the bots for you, I'm in the process of moving, so that doesn't do you any good. If you're still looking for someone to host the mIRC bots after I've moved and gotten settled in, I'll let you know.

Re: mIRC bot hosting [Re: spermis] #191460 09/12/07 09:49 AM
Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 3,432
S
sparta Offline
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
S
Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 3,432
Send me a PM with network and channel and i see what i can do about it.


if ($me != tired) { return } | else { echo -a Get a pot of coffee now $+($me,.) }