mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 6
I
Nutrimatic drinks dispenser
OP Offline
Nutrimatic drinks dispenser
I
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 6
i think you can but im not sure, thanks

Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 8,330
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 8,330
/server -m irc.ircserver.com


Invision Support
#Invision on irc.irchighway.net
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 400
K
Fjord artisan
Offline
Fjord artisan
K
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 400
You would use the command that Riamus replied with. You can be up to many servers at once, the most I've done is like 7 I believe.


-Kurdish_Assass1n
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,156
D
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
D
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,156
Dont forget to add halts in your server specific code.

on *:mode:#:{
if ($network != <network>) halt

menu nicklist {
$iif($network == <network>,$iif($me isowner $chan,Owner)) $+ :/mode $chan +q $$1

}

Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 37
Ameglian cow
Offline
Ameglian cow
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 37
i use gamesurge but im a bot staff member on potroium so i use two mirc's!


while ($noob = $true) { .stfu }

Link Copied to Clipboard