mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
#168968 17/01/07 02:55 PM
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 342
L
learn3r Offline OP
Fjord artisan
OP Offline
Fjord artisan
L
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 342
I hope someone can help me on this i want an Auto channel joiner

1.)it uses hash
2.)has a menu that can add/del a channel
3.)has an interval of 1 sec before it joins to a channel(sample:20 channels)


Thanks


learn learn learn
learn3r #168986 17/01/07 08:03 PM
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 342
L
learn3r Offline OP
Fjord artisan
OP Offline
Fjord artisan
L
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 342
HELLO ANYBODY?


learn learn learn
learn3r #168988 17/01/07 09:05 PM
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 2,523
Q
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
Q
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 2,523
Posts like this only annoy people, they don't make them reply faster, so don't do it again please.


/.timerQ 1 0 echo /.timerQ 1 0 $timer(Q).com
learn3r #168998 17/01/07 11:51 PM
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 91
T
Babel fish
Offline
Babel fish
T
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 91
plus what might help is if you try and make the script first or ask someone for direction instead of comming here and and asking people to make the sccript for you. For some direction use /help hash tables
Try to figure it out then come here for support!

learn3r #169006 18/01/07 01:51 AM
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 7,252
R
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
R
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 7,252
In addition to the previous posts, quoting from New to the forums ??
Quote:
e) Realize YOU have to do work to solve the problem you are having. People here can offer ideas/suggestions/input and maybe even solve things entirely, but it's up to YOU to do the work.


I just wrote this up, quick and simple, and tested it with no problems
Code:
on *:connect:{
  if !$hget($network) { .hmake $network }
  if $exists($+($network,.hsh)) { .hload $network $+($network,.hsh) }
  var %a = 1, %b = $hget($network,0).item
  while %a <= %b {
    .timer 1 %a .join $hget($network,%a).item $iif($hget($network,%a).data,$v2)
    inc %a
  }
}
menu channel,nicklist {
  Auto-Join Channels
  .Add : .hadd -m $network $$input(Channel Name,e,,$chan) $?*="Key if required"
  .Remove : .hdel $network $$input(Channel Name,e,,$chan)
}


Last edited by RusselB; 18/01/07 02:04 AM.
qwerty #169014 18/01/07 04:59 AM
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 342
L
learn3r Offline OP
Fjord artisan
OP Offline
Fjord artisan
L
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 342
Sorry my bad..
Thanks Riamus


learn learn learn
learn3r #169016 18/01/07 05:10 AM
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 8,330
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 8,330
Originally Posted By: learn3r
Sorry my bad..
Thanks Riamus


Why did you thank me?


Invision Support
#Invision on irc.irchighway.net
learn3r #169031 18/01/07 06:59 AM
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,156
D
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
D
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,156
On my network, you can be in a total of 5 rooms per account at the same time. I created an idle list. Each account has a total of 5 rooms in the list. Each room is seperated by a comma, so I can just say:

/join $hget(<table>,iroom. $+ <account>)

$1 = account, $2 = $chan
Rename the table.
Remove the halts for 5 rooms. Course this doesnt have a timer, but thats easy enough.

Code:
del.iroom { if ($FINDTOK($hget(SoulFly,iroom. $+ $1),$2,1,44)) hadd SoulFly iroom. $+ $1 $remtok($hget(SoulFly,iroom. $+ $1),$2,44) }

add.iroom {
  if ($2 isin $hget(SoulFly,iroom. $+ $1)) { error -e Idle List: $1 $crlf $crlf $hcd($2) - Duplicate Entry | halt }
  elseif ($numtok($hget(SoulFly,iroom. $+ $1),44) == 5) { error -e 5 Room Idle Limit. $crlf $crlf Please delete one room first. | halt }
  elseif (!$2) { hadd SoulFly iroom. $+ $1 $addtok($hget(SoulFly,iroom. $+ $1),$$?="Please Enter Room  Name",44) }
  else { hadd SoulFly iroom. $+ $1 $addtok($hget(SoulFly,iroom. $+ $1),$2,44) }
}

Last edited by DJ_Sol; 18/01/07 07:00 AM.
Riamus2 #169035 18/01/07 11:33 AM
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 342
L
learn3r Offline OP
Fjord artisan
OP Offline
Fjord artisan
L
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 342
ohh...

Thanks RusselB


learn learn learn

Link Copied to Clipboard