mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
hsbar problem #163061
26/10/06 08:39 AM
26/10/06 08:39 AM
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 1
D
diluted Offline OP
Mostly harmless
diluted  Offline OP
Mostly harmless
D

Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 1
list 1,1 1 290 200,size extsel vsbar hsbar multsel
list 2,333 1 490 200,size extsel vsbar hsbar sort

When I /did -a to either of them, the hsbar doesn't not become enabled and allow me to scroll. Any help would be appriciated. Thanks

Re: hsbar problem #163062
26/10/06 01:20 PM
26/10/06 01:20 PM
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,052
Canada
L
Lpfix5 Offline
Hoopy frood
Lpfix5  Offline
Hoopy frood
L

Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,052
Canada
#1 Are you adding enough lines for the VSBAR to allow you to scroll
or HSBAR

#2 are you opening your dialog using /dialog -m dialogname dialogname

???

if both of these your doing then try puting option dbu in your dialog like

dialog md {
option dbu
list etc...
}


Code:
if $reality > $fiction { set %sanity Sane }
Else { echo -a *voices* }
Re: hsbar problem #163063
26/10/06 01:46 PM
26/10/06 01:46 PM
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 508
Storage
D
deegee Offline
Fjord artisan
deegee  Offline
Fjord artisan
D

Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 508
Storage
After you add items to the control, use /did -z to update the hsbar width.

ex
Code:
  did -z $dname 1